Home > About Us > Board of Directors and Staff Members

Board of Directors and Staff Members

Staff

Laura Hawkins | Director of Operations
lhawkins@wcsv.org

Janet Alexander | Director of Development
jalexander@wcsv.org

Alex Clements | Operations Coordinator
adeutsch@wcsv.org

Holly Cormier | Volunteer Manager
hcormier@wcsv.org

Stephanie Foster | Administrative Assistant
sfoster@wcsv.org

Hospital Staff

Chad Alves, DVM | Veterinarian
calves@wcsv.org

Ashley Kinney | Hospital Manager
akinney@wcsv.org

Traci Tsukida | Wildlife Technician
ttsukida@wcsv.org

Rachel Atkins, RVT | Wildlife Technician
ratkins@wcsv.org

Warren Lo, RVT | Wildlife Technician (Seasonal)
wlo@wcsv.org

Board of Directors

The Wildlife Center of Silicon Valley’s Board of Directors is a volunteer board of concerned individuals who help the Center meet  its mission to provide high quality care and rehabilitation of injured, sick and orphaned wildlife within the Silicon Valley community.

President  Scott Delucchi

Vice President Lisa Van Buskirk

Treasurer Larry Stites

Secretary Katie Dinneen

Debbie Fischer

Jon Neumann

Ken White

 

Wildlife Center of Silicon Valley
3027 Penitencia Creek Road
San Jose, CA 95132
1-408-929-9453 (929-WILD)
info@wcsv.org

Hours: 9 am to 5 pm, 7 days a week
Twitter Facebook Instagram

© 2016 Wildlife Center of Silicon Valley
Privacy Policy
WCSV is a leased facility of the Santa Clara County Parks & Recreation Department,
funded in part by support from the City of San Jose and the City of Milpitas