Home > About Us > Board of Directors and Staff Members

Board of Directors and Staff Members

Staff

Laura Hawkins | Executive Director
lhawkins@wcsv.org

Holly Cormier | Development Manager
hcormier@wcsv.org

Alex Clements | Operations Coordinator
aclements@wcsv.org

Jeniffer Coats | Volunteer Manager
jcoats@wcsv.org

Makda Asrat | Administrative Assistant
masrat@wcsv.org

Hospital Staff

Chad Alves, DVM | Veterinarian
calves@wcsv.org

Ashley Kinney | Hospital Manager
akinney@wcsv.org

Laura Kurtz | Wildlife Technician
lkurtz@wcsv.org

Beth French | Wildlife Technician
bfrench@wcsv.org

Board of Directors

The Wildlife Center of Silicon Valley’s Board of Directors is a volunteer board of concerned individuals who help the Center meet  its mission to provide high quality care and rehabilitation of injured, sick and orphaned wildlife within the Silicon Valley community.

President  Lisa Van Buskirk

Secretary Katie Dinneen

Treasurer Larry Stites

Debbie Fischer

Jon Neumann

Ken White

Wildlife Center of Silicon Valley
3027 Penitencia Creek Road
San Jose, CA 95132
1-408-929-9453 (929-WILD)
info@wcsv.org

Hours: 9 am to 5 pm, 7 days a week
Twitter Facebook Instagram

© 2016 Wildlife Center of Silicon Valley
Privacy Policy
WCSV is a leased facility of the Santa Clara County Parks & Recreation Department,
funded in part by support from the City of San Jose, the City of Milpitas, the City of Sunnyvale and Silicon Valley Animal Control Authority